Home Contact Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen

Oprichters hoveniersbedrijf F. Vije: 

Frans Vije  en  Ria Vije

frank

Directeur:

Frank Vije

frank@fvije.nl

06-53203528

jeroen

Algemeen Uitvoerder:

Jeroen Bergsma

j.bergsma@fvije.nl

06-22728759

mirjaTuinontwerper:

Mirja Naafs

mirja@fvije.nl

06-22784777

Stefan BoersmaUitvoerder Gladheid en

Uitvoerder Spelen:

Stefan Boersma

06-53203542                  s.boersma@fvije.nl

                                  

HR Medewerker:

Alexandra Scheffer

alexandra@fvije.nl

 

053-4303090

maureen

Administratie:

Maureen Vije-Koch

maureen@fvije.nl

053-4303090

 

ellen

Administratie:

Ellen Vije

ellen@fvije.nl

 

053-4303090