Home Contact Contactpersonen

Contactpersonen

Oprichters hoveniersbedrijf F. Vije: 

Frans Vije  en  Ria Vije

frank

Directeur:

Frank Vije

frank@fvije.nl

06-53203528

 

Algemeen Uitvoerder:

JeroenHummelink

j.hummelink@fvije.nl

06-53203546

mirjaTuinontwerper:

Mirja Naafs

mirja@fvije.nl

06-22784777

 

 

            

Uitvoerder voor de aanleg:

Mike Poliste

m.poliste@fvije.nl

 

06-48524734

 

Jasper Kloosterman

06-30011330

j.kloosterman@fvije.nl

                                  

HR Medewerker:

Alexandra Scheffer

alexandra@fvije.nl

 

053-4303090

maureen

Administratie:

Maureen Vije-Koch

maureen@fvije.nl

053-4303090

 

ellen

Administratie:

Ellen Vije

ellen@fvije.nl

 

053-4303090